Abandoned Albums
Mix n' Match - An Abandoned Albums Podcast
Confessions
0:00
-44:57

Confessions

Mix n' Match - Confessions
Bird in flight Brooklyn NY
Photo by Keith R. Higgons

You might want to fast-forward about three minutes if you read my last post. But maybe not. I’d hate for you to lose context.

What I’ve done here is create a mix to accompany the writing. No, not a playlist… a mix. This means you will have to listen to HEAR the songs I selected.

Remember back in the day when you would give someone a mix tape but NOT include the track listing until AFTER they listened?

This is like that. I tried to keep the list in the “mix-tape” range and went just a bit over 45:00 (90 minutes seemed a bit much). I should also mention that I won’t be creating and posting a Spotify playlist - it’s just this.

Anyway, I hope you dig it. If not, that’s cool too.


0 Comments
Abandoned Albums
Mix n' Match - An Abandoned Albums Podcast
A Basquiat-like sonic experience celebrating the congruent in the seemingly incongruent.