Abandoned Albums
Mix n' Match - An Abandoned Albums Podcast
Week Two with the Professor
6
0:00
-50:04

Week Two with the Professor

I don't feel tardy...
6

Week two has Professor

telling us about his top ten!

Let me take a moment and say thanks to everyone who has dropped by to share and chat about their ten songs. I realize choosing ten is not an easy request, so I appreciate it.

I love doing this pod because it gives me a chance to chat with folks who I like and respect and whose opinion and taste in music I value. And more often than not, I’m lucky enough to be exposed to new music.

I’ll keep doing this as long as folks keep signing up. If you are interested in popping on to share your top ten with the folks, let me know. All are welcome! Leave a note and let’s make it happen.

And BOLO for yours truly and my top ten. I signed up a mystery guest host. Who could it be…

Again, thank you all very much!

Discussion about this podcast

Abandoned Albums
Mix n' Match - An Abandoned Albums Podcast
A Basquiat-like sonic experience celebrating the congruent in the seemingly incongruent.