Abandoned Albums
Mix n' Match - An Abandoned Albums Podcast
Kevin Alexander talks to me.
6
0:00
-1:11:52

Kevin Alexander talks to me.

The ten songs that shaped my love of music.
6

I’ve been asked a few times when I was going to do my own episode of Mix n’ Match. So I finally decided to do it and I could think of no one better to pull the discussion from me than

of the On Repeat Records Substack.

I warned Kevin that I may be tough to get going, but as I re-listen to the episode that isn’t necessarily true. At all. So thanks to Kevin for sitting through my non-sequiturs and nattering. If you read this and opt in to listen, you’ll be lucky in that I edited a lot of that out… but not all of it.

Typically, this would be where I talk about who the guest is and what they do.

I think if you listen you’ll get a handle on the type of tunes I like and that helped shape, and continue to shape, a big chunk of my musical likings.

The Playlist:

Discussion about this podcast

Abandoned Albums
Mix n' Match - An Abandoned Albums Podcast
A Basquiat-like sonic experience celebrating the congruent in the seemingly incongruent.